Today’s prompt: The thing I would most like someone to remember about me is:

The thing I would most like someone to remember about me is that I was a positive kind and compassionate person.

Beyond that maybe a few funny stories. I always like to hear the stories that are told of people at their funerals.

I try to live my life in a way that will allow me to be remembered that way.

Today, was a busy day. It started with a run, followed by a lovely walk with my cousin, his wife, my husband, their dog and our dog, to one my favourite places on earth. Then off to stitch and bitch where my friend taught me how to quilt. If you read yesterday’s post, you’ll notice that it was a day filled with many of my favourite things and thus was by definition awesome.

Time to meditate, then sleep.

Today’s meditation: Peaceful Sleep

