I was just browsing my stats and I noticed a few people had clicked on a YouTuber I had blogged about called fusswhip. I don’t like most of the smoking videos that are on YouTube, but I always liked hers. I’m pretty sure the creeps scared her away from making videos at some point because for a long time she was just putting out regular videos, which I actually didn’t mind.

Anyhow… fusswhip, like myself, doesn’t smoke anymore. Her most recent video was published about 11 months ago and she sort of teases the audience before bringing out her vape pen. I thought the video was cute and the comments she got were actually mostly nice. Her videos are pretty random overall.

If you want to see that video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkOUFzD1loo

Tomorrow is day 20… I think I’m going to make it to 30 days no problem.

 

