So I just purchased the Aspire Atlantis 2 and I have to say, I’m super impressed. Blown away impressed actually. I’ve only used it maybe a total of four times since I got it yesterday and WOW! It is seriously the best tank I’ve ever used.

I started with my normal “tester juice” Muffin Man, because I’ve liked what in tasted like in my other tanks (Kanger sub tank mini and Ego one mags) but neither tank handled the thick 80VG/20PG juice very well. With the kanger, I just ended up with a clogged and burnt coil after a short time and the Ego one, very little flavour. The Aspire Atlantis handled it like a boss. At 6 mg, the nicotine level was actually too high for me, so I switched the remaining juice out for my 3 mg Jazzy Boba and was again wowed by the flavour of the juice.

Honestly, it was like tasting the juices for the first time. I’ll write more about this later, but the only con I see with the tank right now is that it has ruined me for my other tanks. Just when I thought vaping couldn’t get better…this tank happened to me. I think I get why people start building and dripping now since if this tank is anything close to what doing so can do for flavour, I get it.

Until next time…

