Pipe Tobacco Cigarettes are something I’ve always wanted to try.

I’ve gotten away from smoking regular cigarettes, unless they are supplied to me by others since I was wasting the pack. It was a waste of money because the cigarettes would go stale before I could smoke them all. A smart ass would say, well obviously you don’t smoke enough.

The cool thing about pipe tobacco, is that properly stored, it lasts a long time. What do I have tons of at my house? Pipe Tobacco.

I think I’ll pick up some rolling and give it a try. I’m worried I won’t like the aesthetics of a rollie as how I look when I smoke does matter to me. I ran the idea past the fiancee and while he doesn’t like it, he said he’d rather I do that than buy a pack of cigarettes.

Has anyone ever done this? Was it good, bad or a waste of time? I’ll keep you up to date on what happens.

